Johnson Enterprises Inc.

69, Chemin Lac des Lys
Val D’Amour, NB
E3N 5E7
Toll Free: 1-866-753-5574
Phone: 1-506-753-5574
Fax: 1-506-753-7536

General Inquiries

Staff Contacts

Director of Sales and Business Development
Corey MacDonald
Cell# 506-789-3045
Fax# 506-753-6924
Email: corey@johnsoninnovations.com

Forestry Sales / Technician (Ontario, Quebec & Northern NB)
Ronald Maltais
Cell# 506-759-4741
Fax# 506-753-2457
Email: ronald@johnsoninnovations.com

Forestry Distributor, Wolftek (Western Canada)

Jamie Hull (Sales representative for Alberta & Manitoba Forestry Sector)
Cell: 1-250-981-1760
Scott Sutherland (Sales representative for Alberta & Manitoba Forestry Sector)
Cell: 1-780-504-1999
Email: scott@wolftek.ca

Forestry Distributor, Woodland Parts & Services (USA Talladega, AL)
Phone:  256-362-5097
1-800-726-0188
Afterhours: 256-493-2070
Fax: 256-362-9111
Email: info@woodlandpartsinc.com
Physical Address: 116 Peters Rd, Talladega, AL 35160
Mailing Address: PO Box 261, Talladega, AL 35161

Estimator
Jason LaPointe
Phone# 506-753-5574
Fax# 506-753-2457
Email: jason@johnsoninnovations.com

Q.A Manager
Marc Albert
Ph# 506-753-5574
Fax# 506-753-7536
Email: marc@johnsoninnovations.com

Production Manager and CWB Welding supervisor
Rino Johnson
Office#506-753-5574
Cell# 506-790-0245
Fax# 506-753-2457
Email: rino@johnsoninnovations.com

Customer Service
Jean-Pierre Farrah
PH# 506-753-5574
Fax# 506-753-6924
Email: jpfarrah@johnsoninnovations.com

Purchaser
Richard Charest
PH# 506-753-5574
Fax# 506-753-2457
Email: richardc@johnsoninnovations.com

VP & General Manager
Joey Johnson
Office#506-753-5574
Cell# 506-789-3424
Fax# 506-753-2457
Email: joey@johnsoninnovations.com



Warning: fopen(.SIc7CYwgY): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/johnson/public_html/johnsonwp/wp-content/themes/johnson/footer.php on line 18

Warning: fopen(/var/tmp/.SIc7CYwgY): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/johnson/public_html/johnsonwp/wp-content/themes/johnson/footer.php on line 18